USNC Members


  • Aileen Buckley (Esri), USNC Chair and Lead US Delegate to the ICA
  • Jim Fulmer (Retired KEYW Corporation)
  • Mike Lane (Hexagon Geospatial, Head, Educational Partner Program)


  • Dan Cole (Smithsonian Institution)
  • Michael Leitner (Louisiana State University)
  • Patrick Kennelly (Long Island University)


  • Dierdre Bevington-Attardi (Census Bureau)
  • Rob Edsall (Idaho National Laboratory)
  • John Nyberg (NOAA)

Ex-officio Member

  • Harold Moellering (Ohio State University)

Join the largest Cartography and Geographic Information Science network.